The Noodleman Book Club

Private Members-Only Page


Noodleman Home Page

E-Mail

To e-mail the group, address your message to noodlebooks@googlegroups.com
(You have to join the group before you can post messages.)

Visit or join our Google Group here.


The Roster

Tom Albin 1917 James Ave. S., Mpls 55403 (612) 377-7438 Tom.Albin@gmail.com
Emil Angelica 4925 Logan Ave. S., Mpls 55419 (612) 270-5378 emil.angelica@ccgpartnership.com
Barry Baines 1629 W. 25th St., Mpls 55405 (612) 374-9526 bkb123050@yahoo.com
Joe Fowler 720 N. 4th St, #201, Mpls 55401 (612) 332-0192 joezorro27@yahoo.com
Paul Greenblatt 2705 Drew Ave. S., Mpls 55416 (612) 929-8191 prgreenblatt@ieee.org
Adam Haner 1621 W. 25th Street, Mpls 55405
Bill Konrardy 5748 Logan Ave. S., Mpls (612) 310-3602 bkonrardy@gmail.com
Jerry Rosen 1904 Humboldt Ave. S., Mpls 55403 (612) 377-7239 gmrosen052@gmail.com
Lon Rosenfield 2437 Sheridan Ave. S., Mpls 55405 (612) 377-7362 friedrose2@msn.com
Steve Spruth 4925 Aldrich Ave. S., Mpls 55409 (612) 827-1713 stevespruth@gmail.com
David Woolley 3144 10th Ave. S., Mpls 55407 (612) 824-2001 drwool@thinkofit.com

Members Emeritus
(Some of the contact info below might be out of date.)
Mark Blaiser Boise, ID 83716 (208) 344-5610 mblaiser@gmail.com
Marty Broan 1900 Humboldt Ave S., Mpls 55403 (612) 374-3657 martybroan@voteenvironmentminnesota.org
Tom Cook 1224 South Irena Ave., Redondo Beach, CA 90277 (310) 543-2146 tomjo@minn.net
Rick Duffy 360 Crow Hill Road, Mount Kisco, NY 10549 (914) 438 2352 rickduffyfamily@optonline.net
Jack El-Hai 2408 Humboldt Ave. S., Mpls 55405 (612) 870-3488 jack@el-hai.com
Mark Frank 2735 Emerson Ave S., Mpls 55408 (612) 813-1234 mfrank@cbburnet.com
Paul Frank 11411 Park Ridge Drive West, Minnetonka 55305 (952) 932-9906 paulrfrank@comcast.net
Tom Gilliam (612) 824-1327 trgilliam@stthomas.edu
Sigurd Hadland 1787 Coastland Ave., San Jose, CA 95125 (408) 267-1935 hisigurd@aol.com
Mark Holtz mark_holtz_666@hotmail.com
George Ingebrand 1358 Carnsew Street, Victoria, BC V8S 1P2 (250) 514-2848 gingebrandjr@shaw.ca
Henry Martinez hjmjrjr@hotmail.com
Dan McLaughlin 2500 Humboldt Ave. S., Mpls 55405 (612) 377-0219 dbmclaughlin@stthomas.edu
Greg Meyer 3010 Brooks Lane, Wayzata, MN 55391 991-1650 g.meyer@kleinbank.com
Jeffrey Raison 2214 Oregon Ct., Mpls, 55426 (952) 593-5893 raison.reiter@gmail.com
Bradley Rouse 701 East 3rd St., Apt 206, St. Paul, MN 55106 (612) 321-1206 william@rouse.ws
Buddy Tennebaum 3812 Zenith Ave. S., Mpls 55410 (612) 929-8087 btennebaum@comcast.net
Peter Yackel 1786 Humboldt Ave. S., Mpls 55403 (612) 381-1644 yackmor@qwest.net
Don Christianson, Rod Frohman, Greg Jones, David Mahoney, Dick Schwartz, john powell


Last updated June 7, 2016 by David Woolley